September Adoption Event in Issaquah!


I talk to him when I’m lonesome like; and I’m sure he understands. When he looks at me so attentively, and gently licks my hands; then he rubs his nose on my tailored clothes, but I never say naught thereat. For the good Lord knows I can buy more clothes, but never a friend like that. ~W. Dayton Wedgefarth

If you’ve been thinking about adding a member to your family in the 4-legged category don’t miss PUP’s upcoming adoption event! This Saturday we are completeting our end-of-summer shelter sweep and have a lot of adoptable dogs ready to find homes!

Join us even if you’re just a dog lover, the more the merrier! But don’t forget to take a look at the adoptable dogs online before you head down.

Saturday, September 10th from 10-2pm
Issaquah Petco
975 NW Gilman Blvd Ste E
(425) 392-9664
Directions

One thought on “September Adoption Event in Issaquah!

  1. I love what you are doing, I have wanted all my life tohelp rescue dogs they are my passion, with my pet. I don’t have a lot of money just a life of true love for and need to help. I have a love more for dogs then I do for people! If there is any way I can help PLEASE let me know, I would be more then happy to go where yall are doing your great work. Hands on helping are what I truly want to do! Dogs are the ONLY unconditional love you can receive!!

Leave a Reply

